Testimonials

SelectRugs.ca
 This rug is marvelous and more Mona Tremblay - Saint-augustin-de-desmaures , QC   on 02 Aug 2019 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
"This rug is marvelous and more
Jamais je ne pensais avoir autant de compliments sur mon tapis. Il est magnifiques, épais, les couleurs sont éclatantes. La qualité est au delà de mes attentes. Ma décoratrice m'a dit que c'était le tapis du bonheur."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 I love this rug Judith Mackenzie - West Kelowna , BC   on 28 Jul 2019 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
"I love this rug
Rug is exactly as shown in photo. Colour was a bit more even than one I had seen in a retail store, but nearly half the price of retail so well worth it. Nice and thick and easy to vacuum. Don't have to worry about using a beater bar on low because it isn't like a shag carpet. The weave is tight and it looks great in my room."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Nice Rug Ferd - Snow Lake , MB   on 28 Jul 2019 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
"Nice Rug
This rug is much as expected. Color is rich and good feel to the rug. The only thing that I dident like is the pattern in the website photo is opposite to what I received. Example, the moose is where the cabin is and the cabin is where the moose is. I was hoping to cover the cabin with my chair, but it did not work out that way. Still, glad I made the purchase."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Great rugs and great service! Sheila & Chris Lawrance  - Cobble Hill, BC   on 26 Jun 2019 
"We are very impressed with how our order was handled from start to finish, and also appreciate that we were kept up to date on the process by the customer service team every step of the way. We will definitely recommend to family and friends. It was our pleasure to have bought our carpets through Select Rugs Canada."


SelectRugs.ca
 Nice Nancy Sword - Stratford, ON   on 24 May 2019 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
"Nice
Love the rag rug. A little pricy but worth it."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Awesome Rug David Gibson - Surrey , BC   on 16 May 2019 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
"Awesome Rug
Love this rug. Our friends in Palm Springs had one and we were lucky to find it here! Great customer service; great price. I would shop here for a rug again."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Quality Paul Bryant - Kingsville, ON   on 16 May 2019 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
"Quality
Color was a bit more muted than expected but still a great look. Only 4 stars since the first rug had a flaw but SelectRugs and the manufacturer replaced immediately. Terrific customer service from them both."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Expectations Albert Sr - Brantford , ON   on 04 May 2019 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
"Expectations
This was my second purchase from Select Rugs, once again they have exceeded my expectations."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
  La - Caledon , ON   on 28 Apr 2019 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
"
Very satisfied"


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Awesome service & delivery... Linda  - Mississauga, ON   on 26 Apr 2019 
"Selectrugs.ca not only honoured their price match guarantee but also made a special effort to deliver the rug on time for a special event. Special shout out to their customer service department! Exceptional product, value and customer service = will definitely buy here again!!"


SelectRugs.ca
 Beautiful rugs Karen T. - Chatham , ON   on 21 Apr 2019 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
"Beautiful rugs
These are plush well made rugs that will last a lifetime. The background appears plain black in incandescent light, and bluish in daylight. They look great on my cherry floors. Feel great under foot."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Evoke rug Lori M - Calgary , AB   on 18 Apr 2019 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
"Evoke rug
The colours were just what I was looking for. I was worried about the quality with ordering sight unseen, but for the price, the quality exceeded my expectations. It is soft underfoot and there was no off-gasing. After a day with some books on the corners, the rug laid flat. Very happy with my purchase."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Evoke rug Lori M - Calgary , AB   on 18 Apr 2019 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
"Evoke rug
The colours were just what I was looking for. I was worried about the quality with ordering sight unseen, but for the price, the quality exceeded my expectations. It is soft underfoot and there was no off-gasing. After a day with some books on the corners, the rug laid flat. Very happy with my purchase."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 My Second Purchase Albert Sr.  - Brantford, ON   on 08 Apr 2019 
"In 2016 I made my first purchase through Select Rugs. Now in 2019 my second purchase was completed in late March. Select Rugs excels at delivering a quality product for a fair price and incredible fast delivery. A five star rating is well deserved."


SelectRugs.ca
  Ruth Bohmfalk - Powell River, BC   on 27 Mar 2019 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
"
the colors are as I expected"


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
  Crystal Bateman - Penticton, BC   on 21 Feb 2019 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
  Lora - Burnaby, BC   on 21 Feb 2019 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
  Michael Geiger-wolf - Winnipeg , MB   on 18 Feb 2019 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Super soft! Candace - Halifax , NS   on 27 Jan 2019 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
"Super soft!
I was delighted to find the rug I ordered was as soft and plush as the majority of reviews indicated. I like it so much I ordered another larger one for my living room...both are white. Not a stark white but more of a creamy white. The picture gives a very accurate image."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 ATQ 1015 Antique hand knotted. Murray Donovan - Hampton , NB   on 26 Jan 2019 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
"ATQ 1015 Antique hand knotted.
Expected to see more knots per inch for the price. Rug is quite nice looking and my wife loves it."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 ATQ 1015 Antique hand knotted. Murray Donovan - Hampton , NB   on 26 Jan 2019 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
"ATQ 1015 Antique hand knotted.
Expected to see more knots per inch for the price. Rug is quite nice looking and my wife loves it."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Lots of choices, great value and quality Chris Sim - Ottawa , ON   on 06 Jan 2019 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
"Lots of choices, great value and quality
Exactly as appeared on line. Very happy with purchase. This is second time in a few years that we've ordered from Select Rugs and will do it again!"


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
  Linda Heighes - Owen Sound, ON   on 04 Jan 2019 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
"
I am never sure when ordering large items on line. Howeve everything about this order was excellent. I love the carpet . It really finishes off the room beautifully. We have also ordered blinds and wish we had known about you guys sooner. Thank you"


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
  - Newmarket, ON   on 04 Jan 2019 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
  Toula - Victoria, BC   on 31 Dec 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
  Toula - Victoria, BC   on 31 Dec 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Love these rugs! Lynn  - Saint John, NB   on 28 Dec 2018 
"Fantastic quality and exactly as advertised. Delivery as promised - large Gabbeh and Country rug - beautiful."


SelectRugs.ca
  Adrian Adrian - Tappen, BC   on 22 Dec 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
  Adrian Adrian - Tappen, BC   on 22 Dec 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
  Susan Slipp - Nauwigewauk , NB   on 18 Dec 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
  Vikki Videnieks - Ardrossan, AB   on 15 Dec 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
"
Beautiful mirror love it."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Beautiful Rug! Isabelle Ma - Salt Spring Island , BC   on 08 Dec 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
"Beautiful Rug!
I love this rug!Tthe colors are very true to the photo which I was very happy about and the quality looks good. This rug goes perfectly in my space and I am very happy with it!"


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Great quality, easy purchase Michelle Z - Mississauga , ON   on 05 Nov 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
"Great quality, easy purchase
After researching synthetic vs wool rugs I decided to go with wool which I thought was going to be way more expensive and less attractive. I was so happy to have found this site. The rug was delivered in 10 days...maybe less, and it was exactly as specified online."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 great rugs Kennith L Lamming - Prince Township , ON   on 04 Nov 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
"great rugs
I would recommend these great rugs"


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
  Kathryn Colantonio - Collingwood, ON   on 03 Nov 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
"
It was easy to order a carpet that was just right for our family room. Thank you Select Rugs."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
  Kathryn Colantonio - Collingwood, ON   on 03 Nov 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
"
It was easy to order a carpet that was just right for our family room. Thank you Select Rugs."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
  Kim - Pinebrook Place , BC   on 02 Nov 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
  Kim - Pinebrook Place , BC   on 02 Nov 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
  Penny Reynolds - Oro-medonte , ON   on 30 Oct 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
  T. Neels - Monarch , AB   on 12 Oct 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Outstanding Customer Service Sandi Adamson  - Bracebridge, ON   on 20 Sep 2018 
"I love my carpet. Its fantastic looking! Unfortunately, It snagged in my vacuum cleaner and got a pull in it. Talked to customer service about helping me get it fixed and they are arranging to send me a new one. Way more than expected. They stand behind their product!"


SelectRugs.ca
 Alls well that ends Well! J. Kay  - Meaford, ON   on 24 Jul 2018 
"Unfortunately in my experience I can’t agree with true to life colours, for my original order a year ago I got hi Rez photos and I even ordered the smallest rug to check the colour it was perfect...when the large size came the green was a denim blue. I found the colour descriptions were not descriptive enough ie. just green, not blue green, seafoam, olive etc. Customer service was exceptionally patient (thank you Ann Valiquet) and I finally chose again and the result was very satisfying! The quality of the rugs was excellent (both Safavieh)"


SelectRugs.ca
 Wonderful blues Lori Clark - Toronto , ON   on 12 Jul 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
"Wonderful blues
This rug is perfect. It feels wonderful when you get out of bed - soft and lush. It matches my summer "silver -light blue"and my winter "navy blue" bedspreads. Colours are true on web site and photograph if you happen to order one of the high resolution photos. Well worth the wait to get the perfect size. I love it. This is the 5th rug that I have bought from Select and I am thrilled with the service, quality and prices."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Exceeded expectations MJ - Victoria , BC   on 10 Jul 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
"Exceeded expectations
Rugs we're sturdier, with better colors and quality of workmanship than expected for this price. They were delivered earlier than expected as well. I'm very pleased with the 2 woven cotton rugs I purchased for my kitchen."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
  Barb - Maple Ridge, BC   on 06 Jul 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
"
The rugs are fantastic, beautiful quality."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
  Karen Zapp - East St Paul, MB   on 01 Jul 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
  Bruce E Given - Saint John, NB   on 07 Jun 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Perfect Angela Johnston - Fort Erie , ON   on 28 May 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
"Perfect
Shipping was quick. Customer Service was outstanding. Ann made it super easy to order. High quality rugs. The rugs were more beautiful than in the photos. And the prices were amazing. And your Price Match is wonderful.I purchased two rugs and they were perfect."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Perfect Angela Johnston - Fort Erie , ON   on 28 May 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
"Perfect
Shipping was quick. Customer Service was outstanding. Ann made it super easy to order. High quality rugs. The rugs were more beautiful than in the photos. And the prices were amazing. And your Price Match is wonderful.I purchased two rugs and they were perfect."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Fantastic! Terri - Ottawa, ON   on 18 May 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
"Fantastic!
It was very easy to order, delivery was prompt and the rug is beautiful. We took advantage of requesting a free photo to check colours - a nice option to have. We are extremely happy with our purchase and with the ordering and delivery service provided."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 So Great! Faye Ritter  - Terrace , BC   on 12 May 2018 
"I ordered Blinds from this company, and worried they would be damaged during shipment, not so they were extremely well packaged, and so easy to install!!"


SelectRugs.ca
 So Great! Faye Ritter  - Terrace , BC   on 12 May 2018 
"I ordered Blinds from this company, and worried they would be damaged during shipment, not so they were extremely well packaged, and so easy to install!!"


SelectRugs.ca
 Awesome Rug - you should buy it Christine P - Winnipeg, MB   on 21 Apr 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
"Awesome Rug - you should buy it
Love, love, love this rug - it's super soft and beautiful. Edges are little thick when you step on them (minor complaint) - would absolutely not hesitate to buy this gorgeous piece again!"


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
  David Millar - Whitehorse , YT   on 19 Apr 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Area Rug(s) Roberta B  - Kingston , ON   on 07 Apr 2018 
"Select Rugs was very professional, keeping us informed of the order status. Rugs were back ordered due to supply and demand; however, the six week wait to receive was well worth that time frame. We are very pleased with the quality and aesthetics of the area rugs. Your professionalism and communication network is excellent. We will not hesitate to make purchases with Select Rugs in future."


SelectRugs.ca
  Crystal Mann - Kelowna , BC   on 22 Mar 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
  Norma Evelyn - Surrey, BC   on 04 Mar 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
"
I tried to add the 5 th star and it would not take! But just love ,love ,my new rug! Excellent help and service. Have told a million people. Please let me know as well if USA friends can order ."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
  - Tecumseh , ON   on 01 Mar 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
  Valerie Leveille - La Prairie , QC   on 17 Feb 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
  Geoff Brown - Brantford , ON   on 12 Feb 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
  Pauline Mc - Niagara Falls , ON   on 28 Jan 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
"
They modernized my home beyond my expectations."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
  Claudia Greco - Sault Ste. Marie , ON   on 25 Jan 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
  Cindie Solway - Georgian Bluffs , ON   on 23 Jan 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Absolutely stunning carpet! Susan R. - Dundas, ON   on 22 Jan 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
"Absolutely stunning carpet!
My designer was going to charge me twice what I paid for this carpet! Buying from Select Carpet was a great decision. i got a a quality rug that I just love without breaking the bank!"


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
  Brad Engel - Chilliwack , BC   on 12 Jan 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Great customer service, not so much the prices H Waters  - Cypress County, AB   on 10 Jan 2018 
"The Customer service is the best, so for returning and good customer service, you cant do better. However after going online to ebay ,Amason , wayfair, Walmart, I have found that all these carpets are overpriced, have found the same carpets not on sale, the same price here saying they are 45% off, I have got carpets from here only because they would only give me a credit. I will not shop again at this site, nor recommend it"


SelectRugs.ca
  AP - Windsor, ON   on 03 Jan 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 nice rug, VERY different color! geha gonthier  - edmonton, AB   on 25 Dec 2017 
"Nice quality rug, but the color is so very different from the picture. It doesn't fit my color scheme, and I will return it. It's green/brown, with a bit of maroon. It has none of the vibrancy of the picture. It's thick and plush, and decent quality for the price."


SelectRugs.ca
  Carol Comish - Collingwood, ON   on 25 Dec 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 beautiful, goes well with furniture in the den Carmen Borthwick - Sechelt , BC   on 10 Dec 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
"beautiful, goes well with furniture in the den
I love this rug, the colour is subtle and blends well with the décor. There were a couple of pulls in it though and when I called customer service I was told its to be expected with hand woven wool rugs. I'll keep an eye on it to see if it effects the overall appearance with time."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Wow I choose and wife was delited. Roy Cochrane - Port McNicoll, ON   on 27 Nov 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
"Wow I choose and wife was delited.
Very happy with service and quality and price."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Beautiful, thick and warm rug! Alice Sikma - Goderich , ON   on 26 Nov 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
"Beautiful, thick and warm rug!
After returning another rug, I made this purchase based on the online picture. The colour is a little softer than the online picture. However, it is a beautiful rug with nice tones and an interesting pattern. It looks amazing in my living room! My only complaint is that SelectRugs does not allow for refunds. I returned another rug and I had to buy something else or have a credit with the store. Luckily, I found this rug. We should be able to receive a refund if the product does not meet our expectations!"


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
  Mahesh Vijayan - Markham, ON   on 24 Nov 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
"
Overall Good quality rug! Loved the design and color is as expected!"


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Excellent customer Service Vert Satisfied - Calgary , AB   on 23 Nov 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
"Excellent customer Service
I have been so pleased each time I have purchased rugs. The service is excellent, and the attention to detail much appreciated. You actually get to deal with real people, willing to pick up the phone to discus your order or questions.Highly recommend Select Rugs! I will keep coming back."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
  Sarah Brillinger - Ottawa, ON   on 13 Nov 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes